Welcome to WVACRAO



2015 WVACRAO Fall Conference
October 7-9, 2015
Stonewall Resort
Roanoke, WV


Latest News and Information

2015 College Day Schedule now available:  click here to access

WVACRAO Fall Conference Call for Proposals/Presenters!
Is there a particular topic you would like see a session on at the WVACRAO Conference or there a session that you would like to present?   
We are now seeking call for proposals for the 2015 WVACRAO Fall Conference from October 7-9 at the beautiful Stonewall Resort.  The conference is an excellent opportunity for you to share best practices from your campus with others in the profession. We invite you to submit a workshop or session proposal that illustrates innovative or practical steps you have taken on your campus to improve higher education.   
Please submit your proposal(s) to:
President Travis Hinkle
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.


Congratulations, Kent Gamble- 2014 Recipient of the WVACRAO Anderson-Milam Distinguished Service Award, and Bryan Spitzer- 2014 Recipient of the WVACRAO Rick Snow Young Professional Award!!!
**2015-16 WVACRAO MEMBERSHIP IS NOW OPEN. Click on the "2015-16 Membership Information" for the registration form**



 Check out WVACRAO on Facebook