2016-2017 WVACRAO Committees

Executive Committee:

President: Leah Ripley, West Virginia Wesleyan College (2018)
President-Elect: Beth Wolfe, Marshall University (2019)
Past-President: Sandi Smith, WVU-Parkersburg (2017)
Treasurer: Alicia Campbell, Bridge Valley Community & Technical College (2018)
Secretary: Ella Curry, Marshall University (2017)
College Day Committee Chair: Bryan Spitzer, Fairmont State University 
Special Projects Chair: Adrian Duelley, Glenville State College
Technology: Travis Hinkle, West Liberty University

Special Projects:

Beth Little, Potomac State College of WVU(2017)
Adrian Duelley, Glenville State College (2018)
Ashley Weir, West Virginia State University (2019)

College Day:

Bryan Spitzer, Fairmont State University – chair (2017)
Larry Kruk, Potomac State College (2017)
Megan Russell, Marshall University (2018)
Christina Maier, West Virginia University (2018)
Chris Randolph, Davis & Elkins College (2018)
Julia Keough, Shepherd University (2019)
Melody Steele, West Virginia State University (2019)
Dan Crockett, Higher Education Policy Commission – ex officio


Monica Wilson, Eastern CTC (2017)
Kent Gamble, West Virginia Technical University (2018)
Rhonda Tysk, West Liberty University (2019)



Katlin Swisher, West Virginia University (2017)
Amie Fazalare, Fairmont State University (2018)
Jordan Atha, Bridge Valley Community and Technical College (2019)

*Ex-officio members:  Steve Taylor and Ragina Copeland

WVACRAO Member Login

Registration is granted to WVACRAO members only.